My Kind of Btch

Description: Bitch – is a commonly used slang word that is nonetheless vulgar when you throw it at a woman or a man. The word originally meant, and still means, a female dog. [Source: https://www.vocabulary.com/dictionary/bitch%5D

BOOK I: Prologue

BITCH – This word for a female pooch has evolved to a more common meaning: a woman you don’t like. [S: vocabulary.com]

“They seem to hate me.”

A BITCH is kind of a female jerk. [S: vocabulary.com]

“He said I’m a reckless rude mean girl.”

BITCH – A man considered to be weak or contemptible. [S: thefreedictionary.com]

“I gave her my everything, and I don’t even have the guts to argue.”

BITCH – a man who is supposedly unmanly or inferior in some way. [S: (A) Misogyny in Hip-hop Culture]

“I’m just a little chick on her eyes, she didn’t even barely notice me.”

BITCH – something that causes difficulties or problems… [S: dictionary.cambridge.org]

BITCH – The one that I love. [S: HIM]

BITCH – That’s me. [S: HER]

AUTHOR: G. Jaeli

(Originally posted at: wattpad)

Leave a Reply

